Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katorugger

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1526450

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Creamy Red Roasted Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used 16oz of red peppers and used 1/2 of a spreadable cheese and a container of Philadelphia cooking cream (Italian herb), added come chicken and green peppers strips for extra veggies and protein. This will be making it's way into our regular dinner rotation."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE! I used 2 cans crm of chx and 1 can crm of celery, added a little extra ranch and buffalo sauce (because I love the taste of both!) and used all lowfat/fat free products and it turned out great! I ended up throwing in some chunks of green pepper as well simply because I had them on hand and I think they added to the soup :) Will definitely be..."

    Reviewed 10 Minute Cheesy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MissHeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added a can of black beans, used brown rice instead of white and added a little green tabassco and it turned out amazing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Taco Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ClarkeCC
    LinMarie says:

    "I added one can of mild rotel tomatoes and chilies to give it a little extra zest but it was still missing a little something. Not bad though - I would make this again..."

    Reviewed School Cafeteria Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were alright - definitely not as good as I was expecting. I decided to add the chocolate chips to the bars and used them as a frosting. If I made again, I would probably add them to the bars, but would defintiely skip as a frosting, the extra chocolate took away from the peanut butter and was way too overpowering for me."

    Reviewed Snickers Candy Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I ended up using half and half instead of the whipping cream but it still turned out great! I put the pan in the fridge between layers, but would definitely recommend freezing them before cutting... Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Rigatoni

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SarahKaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I used garlic powder instead of the garlic (we didn't have any on hand) and added a little extra red pepper flakes (my family likes spice) and it was amazing! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By tickeledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum!! After reading a few reviews I cut back to only a 1/3 cup of oil and added extra crackers. These were gone as soon as they came out of the oven! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't add the water chesnuts and pureed the onion before adding it (my family isn't big on onion pieces) and it turned out great! This was definitely a hit at our Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed My Dill Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading a few of the reviews I cut back on the seasoning salt and added a little extra dill, and the dip turned out amazing! It was gone before I had a chance to get a second helping at Thanksgiving! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites