Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hungry Gut

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1526590

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Fried Catfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! Very easy to make and tastes like I bought it from a restaurant. I doubled the red pepper and garlic powder for an extra kick of flavor. We like to eat our fried catfish on French bread with coleslaw and pickles. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Arroz Verde (Mexican Green Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Melanie2590
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This turns out just like the green rice from "SuperMex" restaurant. I love the flavor that the fresh cilantro and parsley give to this dish. It's a nice alternative to the typical Spanish red rice."

    Reviewed Mexican Spicy Shredded Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My husband and I loved the spicy kick. Too hot for my kids. The second time I made this recipe, I omitted the cayenne pepper and hot sauce. It was just as good, and the kids gobbled it up. I used the chicken to make flautas and taquitos."

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The chorizo added some kick to the flavor, very good. I topped my soup with a handful of crushed tortilla chips and chunks of avocado. Yum!"

    Reviewed Souplantation's Joan's Broccoli Madness Salad (Sweet Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! It is very easy to make and tastes delicious! I make it for potlucks and parties, everyone loves it. Even my kids, who don't like broccoli, will eat this dish!"

    Reviewed Easy Indian Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lil Ms Tropical
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've made Indian food. This recipe was easy and did taste good. It wasn't exactly like the butter chicken I've had at our favorite Indian restaurant, so I added more butter and cream to get the desired flavor. This recipe is a nice intro to Indian cooking."

    Reviewed Daniel's Quick & Easy Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MakeMineCadburys
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent in a pinch! I had all the ingredients and it only took 5 minutes to make. Very tasty, the kids loved it with fishsticks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites