Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HealthfulCook

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1529176

    From Mesa, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Hamburger Lentil Soup - Crock-Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and simple recipe and all the ingredients I had in my pantry. The lentils almost melt and map the soup creamy and thick. I made a few adjustments, I used chicken sausage, and low sodium chicken stock instead of water and bullion. This way I could control the salt and choose the flavors. This will definitely be a regular staple now!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cheeseburger Macaroni Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like regular hamburger helper but better!! I will definitely be making this again & definitely recommend!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Diane

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super simple and delicious dish! I made the dish with the exact ingredients and it was truly amazing. For anyone trying the dish I suggest chopping everything up ahead and having it ready because it goes quick. Definitely will make this again & recommend it!"

    Reviewed Chili dog pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kari in CA
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a recipe to use leftover chili and this was an awesome recipe! Simple, delicious and we will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Properly Prepared Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By BentSlightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best speghetti squash recipes I have used so far. It doesn't come out too mushy and has great flavor with the garlic. This is a regular recipe in our household now."

    Reviewed Skillet Taco Macaroni

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay, it was missing something. It has potential but it needs more flavor and it doesn't taste anything like tacos."

    Reviewed Linguine W/ Creamy Zucchini Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By kjt96
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I love zucchini and am always trying to find new ways to make it. I used what I had in the fridge so I used low fat plain yogurt, fontina cheese and then 1/2 cup of mascarpone cheese, then I added a little chives on top at the end. I love the concept of the recipe and will try it out different ways in the future."

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!! My picky 1 year old even loved it, this will be one we repeat"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites