Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1531249

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1531249

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Breakfast Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these pancakes! I added mini chocolate chips to some of the pancakes, with great results. Thanks for a terrific recipe."

    Reviewed Gilroy, California, Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous bread! I baked mine in a 9 x 5 loaf pan. I'll definitely be making this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Chocolate Mint Brownies, Microwave Recipe(GF)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Considering these are gluten free, they are quite tasty. I did not use the frosting as the brownies are plenty sweet on their own. Also, I baked mine in the oven at 350 degrees for 25 minutes. This will be a valuable recipe for me when I bake for people on a gluten free diet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Asian Firecracker Chex Party Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By K in LA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I made a couple changes based on what I had on had and my family's preferences, but basically followed the recipe. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Tahini Sunflower Seed Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use up some tahini, and came across this delicious recipe. I plan to add it to my repertoire of scones. Of note, I increased the sugar to 4 tablespoons, and used slivered almonds. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake by Cook's Illustrated

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I agonized over which Red Velvet Cake recipe to make for my daughter's birthday, and finally settled on this one. What a great find! It is delicious. Thank you."

    Reviewed Yummy Low Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By codeblusqrl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious brownies. I substituted Greek yogurt because I didn't have sour cream. Also, I added 1 1/2 tsp. espresso powder (mixed in to warm Hershey syrup) to enhance the chocolate flavor. My brownies took considerably longer to bake than the recommended time, but when finished, the fudgy texture was perfect. Thank you so much for a t..."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Cottage Cheese Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MechanicalJen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very nice rolls. My family is certainly enjoying them."

    Reviewed Bacon Cabbage Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a side dish to go with Christmas dinner, and this is terrific! My whole family enjoyed it very much."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheddar Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious, and so easy. I made mine in the Vita Mix blender. I added a small amount of cornstarch to help with thickening. Instead of fresh onions, I used 1 tablespoon of dried. My family really enjoyed this. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites