Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shaunacity

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1531339

    From Berkeley, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Shortbread Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I was less than excited about this recipe. Peeling and slicing the apples took a REALLY long time and the end result for me was just okay. I added a 1/4 salt in the crust and should have in the apple mixture because it was a bit bland. Also, I should have cooked it longer I thiknk. HOWEVER, my kids absolutely LOVED it! My youngest actually wanting..."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle-Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful and EASY recipe! I recently started using 0 fat greek yogurt in place of sour cream and can't wait to try that with this recipe. This recipe is in my favorites cookbook!"

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate-Walnut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "About a month ago I discovered the most delicious "Chewy Chocolate Cookies" in a cute little neighborhood in North Long Beach called Bixby Knolls. Alsace Lorraine Pastries, a European bakery, bakes up these cookies along with a staggering variety of specialty items, though these cookies somehow "take the cake" so to speak.

    So, I started ..."

    Reviewed Empanada Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I whipped up this dough easily enough. It seemed a bit salty but fried up perfectly! A little tip for those little left over scraps-my kids favorite part was the dough so I fried them up and let them munch on the crispy scraps. I filled it with spicy chicken, sauteed mushrooms-onion-garlic, shredded cheese and chunks of steamed potato. MMMmmm"

    Reviewed Easy Moist Banana Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "3 words- quick, easy & delicious! I will be adding this recipe to my archive!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I add a 1/2 c. of wheat bran for added health benefit. A teaspoon each of vanilla and cinnamon boosts the flavor as well!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely addictive-be careful with these-they are dangerous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites