Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sio

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153141

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Chocolate Lemon-Cream Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the first cake i've ever made and it was great.the frosting came out more like a thick glaze but tasted really good.the shaved white chocolate was beautiful with some of the lemon zest sprinkled over it."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Lime Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great and easy.i used to get get this at a restaurant in atlanta and tried to duplicate it once before i started cooking and was not successful.this was perfect and is my new chicken soup.atleast for summer.this only difference i made was to add mushrooms and different colored bell peppers.very pretty."

    Reviewed Blue Mountain Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "my son and i made this with lali's my own pie crust and a crumb topping.everyone loved it.i had to hurry band save one piece to take home and enjoy for later."

    Reviewed My Own Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "my son and i made this for a blue berry pie.we loved it.the only difference was that i added maybe a teaspoon of cardomon.easy and deliciuos."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "this was wonderful and easy to make.i thought that it tasted just like pumpkin pie."

    Reviewed Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pgserver6
    LinMarie says:

    "very good.i changed it a little though.i used egg noodles intead of spaghetti and browned sesame seeds in olive oil instead of sesame oil.also added green onion,mushrooms and cilantro and topped with sour cream and extra lime."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very tasty and easy to make.just don't substitute garlic salt for garlic powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites