Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PandyW

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Beat Popovers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made these for my mom this weekend. We enjoyed whipped cream cheese and blackberry jam on them. Yumm!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made this for my mom this weekend with mozzarella and asiago cheese. I am making another tonight with shallot, feta, cream cheese and romano. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Well chilled, BUT if you can have a few berries (raspberries), then making a quick warm sauce from 6 berries, 1 packet Splenda, and 1 tbsp of sugar-free (Smucker's) jam is delicious. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp & Baby Greens With Walnut Raspberry Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be considered Low Carb! I make the dressing with a packet of splenda because I like it a little sweeter. Instead of grapes, fresh raspberries work for us low carbers. I also like feta or blue cheese on the salad if I don't have any shrimp. I used this on watercress last night and it was great. Thanks for the contribution!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "We heard the comment about the soy concern. We added 1 tbsp parmesan and 1 tbsp parsley to the crust. We also then subbed 1/2 cup flax meal for 1/2 cup of the soy flour. This really helped it taste non-soyish to us.We have a pizza stone and that makes for a great crust too. LOVED it! Oh.. we omitted the club soda -- the crust seemed wet e..."

    Reviewed Fruit Filled Tortilla Roll Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I did half a batch of apple with another half batch of blueberry. For the sauce instead of water, I made a caramel-like sauce. 1 can condensed goat milk, 3/4 cup sugar, 1 tbsp. cinnamon, 1 tsp. corn starch. Heat until soft boil with whisk to get rid of any lumps.We then poured it over the roll ups and baked until the tortillas started to cr..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't care for this one. I liked it but they didn't."

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome -- we doubled the recipe and it was gone! It beat out the grilled salmon and the other fair for our Christmas dinner hands down."

    Reviewed Sausage Cheddar Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Not thrilled about this one. Not enough kick. "

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We loved how simply we could whip this up. We didn't bother taking the crust off, but we did cut them in half after spreading the cream cheese and before dipping and rolling in the cinnamon/sugar mixture. They looked like little dessert egg rolls! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites