Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Della Graham

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153298

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Shake and Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME!!! I have used this several times. 1st on pork chops and then on chicken. It was wonderful both times. Last night I used it on catfish and my kids loved it. This will be a staple in my house from now on. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Style Soup Mix - Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! I use it all the time. I originally found it in that same magazine. I'm so glad you posted it now I can save it to my zaar cookbook and not have to search my magazines for it."

    Reviewed A-To-Z Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Would give this more stars if I could. I have made this recipe over and over again mixing and matching ingredients. I use toasted oatmeal instead of the nuts (nuts are soooo expensive) I sometimes sustitute half of the AP flour with whole wheat, and it still turns out wonderfull. This is my no fail recipe. Everyone Loves it!!! Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Randall H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. My Family loves them!! I used a chocolate cake mix and chocolate chips. They were awesome. "

    Reviewed Mike's Favorite Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and super easy to make."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! and so easy to make"

    Reviewed Favorite Squash & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookin Kit
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Tasted just like the squash casserole my Grandmother used to make. She usually uses a bread crumb topping. But the Ritz cracker topping was soooo much better. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites