Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    m.lipe

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1534753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cream (no Eggs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I added oreo cookies and now it is a required dessert at events. So easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and hit the spot! 10 minutes almost seemed too long for my oven and it cooks slow."

    Reviewed Light & Easy Creamy Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By tater
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I am looking forward to mixing flavors and my husband suggested freezing for a different texture since I'm not a big fan of the texture of yogurt. Going in the healthy dessert file."

    Reviewed Aunt Bettye's Crock Pot Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pierce
    LinMarie says:

    "I had similar problems with the dumpling part of the dish so I baked dough separately then put it on top and continued to heat."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit at a holiday party! Instead of baking we put all ingredients in the crock pot to keep warm."

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for a party and they were a big hit! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit and very tasty! I liked the size of cutting them in half for a good snack size but I agree it seemed like I was over-stuffing them until they came out and the filling held together very well even though it was spilling out. I did have leftover stuffing so I put it in manicotti shells and topped with a creamy cheese sauce."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pineapple Punch (Non-Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe and was delicious! Made for a New Year's party and it vanished quickly. We kept the strawberries slightly frozen to give it a slushy feel."

    Reviewed Cheese and Rotel Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been making this for years with variations as we get ambitious. Great simple recipe. I typically put it in the microwave to heat a minute at a time stirring in between."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites