Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Richard P

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful stuff. I did as many others recomended add extra cheese about 3/4 of a cup. I also added a bout a clove of garlic and used cavatappi noodles insead of macaroni which I always prefer. Thank you pamela for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Microwave Blender Gourmet Applesauce or Compote (Sugar-Free!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the apples I used were not sweet so I added some splenda. Next time I will use the Fujis that she recomended. I had no Idea you could do this in the microwave thank you Picholine for the tip."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By gbmc3
    LinMarie says:

    "great easy dish. My wife loves it."

    Reviewed Ma Po Tofu

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FleurR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but not the same as the restaurant we go to. This I think is much healthier than what I get when I order it out. I think I will make it again."

    Reviewed Paula's Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW This was great. My wife doses not like spicy, but she loved this (she did say that it was right on the border any more spice would be too much). Myself I love spicy food and found this dish delicious. Especially with a bit of hot sauce and some jalapeƱo peppers.Thank you soooooo much Paula. I will be making this again soon."

    Reviewed Coffee Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you very much for this recipe. I made three batches of the recipe and experimented with the results. The best was to use 1 1/4 cups of sugar and as the other comments have said boil for 15 min. The longer you boil though the less the yield since more sticks to the coffee grounds when you strain. I used store brand 100% columbian blend..."

    Reviewed Super Easy Curry Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rebecca_wiggins@hotmail.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great if you want a quick and easy way to make an India style sandwich spread. I have also used it to make a great seafood salad. If you want some spice in your everyday life this is something you have to try."

    Reviewed Kimchi or Kimchee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Upsidedown Again
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day. Lots of work but worth it. I cut the recipe in half with two heads of napa cabbage. I followed the recipe almost. The result was great. I think next time I will cut the red pepper flakes in half and add some Korean hot sauce to give it more of a red color. I posted a picture so you can see not to much red in the sa..."

    Reviewed Stir up Spray Starch

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Works well at less than 10% the cost of commercial sprays.Not quite as well as commercial sprays in terms of quality."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Darryn Glass
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife loved this recipe so much I am not alowed to make it more than once a month, because she eats to much.Thanks for the recipeRick"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites