Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mooch95

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153636

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Pepperoni Pizza Twister(Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I left out the red peppers and used reg, pepperoni. It tasted just like a muffaletta. The kids and I are going to add this to our weekly dinners. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed French Kisses

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome. I've always wanted to make meringues and gave this a try. They are unbelievably easy and oh so delicious. The coconut adds a great texture. I only added about 3/4 cup and to me that was perfect."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Good meal. Made this meal several times. One time I didn't have any flour tortillas so I used tortillas chips"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  386 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. I think 2lbs of Hash Brown was too much, so I cut everything in half."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. Normally my kids don't eat rice, but they can't get enough of this. Thank you"

    Reviewed Marinade for Flank Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Macho Macaroni and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Camin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish! I made it for my kids and my husband. Everyone absolutely loved it. We used regular chips and added limon juice instead of the limon chips. It turned out great though!"

    Reviewed Potato, Cheese and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "love this dish! I added extra bacon and cheese. my whole family loved this dish. it is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cuban Ham, Rice and Black Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "Agreed with Parsley. I also added minced garlic."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites