Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crimper

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153750

    From Cato, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    134 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great soup! I doubled the recipe and added some evaporated milk, I got so many compliments. Some of us added croutons, this is my favorite chicken noodle soup so far. Thanks for a great recipe. Making it again tonight for my sick son-in-law! Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Reuben Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cluich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! I made exactly as described and my husband and I said it's a keeper!! Tastes just like a Reuben, much better than the last casserole I tried...Thank You so much for a recipe we will make over and over!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This what a very good go to recipe! I did add beef broth to make a little more gravy but that was it....tasty for sure! Thank you for such an easy, yummy recipe!!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this recipe....didn't change a thing except for doubling it...thank you for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far, one of the best potato salads I have made yet! Everytime our families get together my daughter requests that I make this...and because she is not an onion eater, we still get to have the onion taste by using dehydrated chopped onion and she never knows the difference!! Love it, thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! Definitely our go to Scalloped Potatoes and ham, we omitted the peppers, personal preference, but kept everything else the same, family loved it, thank you for such a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this!! The flavor is so good. I threw in some garlic, broccoli, and mushrooms and a tiny bit more soy sauce. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a graduation party, everyone loved it! I doubled the recipe so I could keep some for me : )"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really loved this recipe, made exactly as specified with the exception of adding a can of green chili for a little extra kick. We will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if I dare ever make this again, I loved it and didn't want to share with ANYONE!! I did use all the frosting because we loved the taste of it, my kids loved the cake part not frosted because it was like banana bread. So moist and delicious!! I did bake it for 1 hr 20 minutes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites