Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ObsessiveCompulsiveBaker

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1537761

    From Malaysia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Cream Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "These scones were fab! They literally melt-in-mouth! TERRIFIC!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This cake was awesome! I was looking for a banana chocolate chip cake to bake for my cousin when I found this. I made 12 cupcakes out of these cuz I did not have a bundt pan, and honestly it's the fluffiest cupcakes ever! My cousin devoured it like it was the best cake in the world! :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Singin' the Blues Muesli

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how something so healthy can be sooooo delicious!! I have made this a total of 6 times and I just can't get enough of it! YUMMY! It's the best breakfast on earth :) Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Challah

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful loaf of bread! It was so delicious! It was also my first time attempting to make a challah, so I was a little concerned. Thank you so much for the clear instructions, it really helped. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "It was my first attempt and honestly I'm really happy with the results! I used white whole wheat flour instead of AP and only needed around 1.5 tbsp of water. As my food processor wasn't big enough, I had to incorporate the ingredients and then kneaded the dough for around 5 mins until smooth and elastic. Very simple and very yummy!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Egg Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is AMAZING! I wanted a recipe with eggs and milk in it but didn't want to bake a challah. Although I'm not the kind who would usually try a recipe that wasn't reviewed, this recipe looked pretty good and so I went ahead anyway. I don't have a bread machine, so I did it all manually. I combined all the wet ingredients and then added 1 cu..."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tinkerbell_16
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually am a loaf-of-bread kind of girl, but since dad wanted some rolls and there wasn't any space in the fridge (most dinner rolls have to be refrigerated overnight), I thought I'd give this recipe a try. These were awesome! Soft and fluffy! I let the rolls rise for about 35 mins and baked them for 20 mins. Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's English Muffin Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By onlyme
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my gosh. I love yeast breads, yet I sometimes have no time to make it because it's so time consuming. This bread is perfect! No kneading and only have to let it rise once! And it tastes just like sandwich bread! I'll be making this bread very often from now on... I will never buy bread from stores ever again!"

    Reviewed Moist Banana Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1029111
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I got bored of the usual pumpkin bread and decided I'd try something different. Wasn't sure how well pumpkin would go with bananas but I'm glad I tried it! Very moist, very delicious! :) Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many apple quick bread/muffin recipes and had not been happy with the results.. until now! I LOVED these. I made it into a loaf, replacing half of the flour with oat flour (it's actually the secret for moist and tender loaf!), and *accidentally* added wayy too much apples. Turned out awesome though! This is the only recipe I'll use fr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites