Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TeacherKim

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154323

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #422434
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum! I wanted a cookie that screamed 'fall' and this definitely fit the bill. My father-in-law, who doesn't eat many sweets, ate 2 while he was here and took 2 more for the road. Really a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mary's Amazing Cream Cheese Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By futbol4me
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but a little on the sweet side for my family. Love the easy of making them!"

    Reviewed Desperation Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By riley_68
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a huge Hannah Swensen fan, and I was so excited to make these cookies. Unfortunately, they were just OK for me. They spread way too much and I just hate that. The flavors were great, though. Probably won't try this again, but it was a fun experiment."

    Reviewed Large Batch Chocolate Chunk (Chocolate Chip) Cookies (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday and I think I've found a new favorite cookie recipe! I made these because I needed a dairy free chip cookie. I used Baker's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chunks (which are dairy free/vegan), and made a cookie that is very chewy and thick, and yummy. I'll definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a double batch of these and wooh are they yummy. I'm not a huge fan of cranberries, but these are the perfect combination of flavors. Definitely will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Secret-Ingredient Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies spread a lot on me, and I never have problems with that. Still, they were good to eat, just didn't like the physical appearance."

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all-time favorite cookie recipe, and the first I made when I got my new Kitchen Aid! I used 2 tablespoons of vanilla because I love the punch of vanilla, and I didn't have a Hershey bar on hand, so I dropped it, but it was wonderful. We had almost 10 dozen cookies out of this recipes!"

    Reviewed Mexican Tex-Mex Burrito Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night to satisfy a Mexican craving. I did one tray with the chili and one without. It was good, satisfying food. I didn't find it spicy at all. I did use chili beans instead of the pinto beans and didn't add the tomato sauce, using the sauce from the chili beans instead. My family ate it up!"

    Reviewed Ham It up Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved these! I used honey mustard, and doubled the recipe. I barely had enough left for my husband to take in his lunch the next day. My only note to myself was to buy name brand crescent rolls. I used the Wal-mart brand and the dough kept falling apart (and not always at the perforations... sometimes in the middle of the dough). I think..."

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce W/ Dr Pepper

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By picklzon2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to pour over meatballs. It was such a hit at my house... definitely a new favorite! I'm contemplating making it in bulk to have on hand all the time. I will definitely be making it more often. It is so yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites