Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Romantic Chef

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1544633

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #642754
    LinMarie says:

    "Rather disappointed in this recipe. I followed it exactly and the gingerbread men turned out like big puffy snowmen. Not at all like traditional gingerbread men. When eating one, it was much like cake in texture."

    Reviewed Step by Step Napkin / Serviette Folding

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, excellent instructions but I didn't need them because the photos are so clear and concise. My table looked great!"

    Reviewed Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By dancingchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I really liked the foundation of this recipe, but made some changes for my own personal taste which probably resulted in a bigger pot of chili at the end. (it freezes)

    I left out the salt, mushrooms and corn, used whole vegetables instead of halfs and a bit extra chopped tomato, and then used tomato sauce instead of toma..."

    Reviewed Serviette/Napkin Folding, Marie's Lily Pad Flower

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting your napkin directions, with all the helpful step by step directions. I'm normally utterly useless at napkin design and these not only helped me tremendously but my guests made delighted comments!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Little Loaves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "oops, I forgot to rate. Five stars of course."

    Reviewed Gracie Allen's Classic Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Cute Joke. thanks"

    Reviewed Belgian Endive Wrapped in Ham with Cheese / Lof met Ham en Kaas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend is french Belgium and I'll be moving over to Belgium this year so am busy learning the language and cuisine. This was the first Belgian dish he taught me on a trip over here to see me in Canada. It's delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites