Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grannydragon

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154853

    From Portland, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Decadent Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what you would want in a potato casserole. Creamy comfort food. Nice with a dash of tabasco. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this several times. First as written. Second with Artichokes and canned Asparagus, as did not have spinach on hand. It is good hot, but AWESOME chilled. Whole family gobbled it up on many raw veggies and an assortment of chips and crackers. Yum! Addictive! Thank you so much for publishing."

    Reviewed French Omelet

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By peter_leonard_lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe, which I made after choosing you as my preemie for PAC 2012. I do hope you will share more recipes with us. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Lunch Box

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Spicy Little Sister
    LinMarie says:

    "Unusual and Delicious. We will try this recipe again. Made it just has written. I would not change a thing. Chose this recipe for PAC 2012. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Vegan Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Spicy Little Sister
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice recipe. I chose it for PAC 2012. We all enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Spicy Little Sister
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pickled Brussels sprouts. Had never thought of pickling them. Made them for PAC 2012. Made only a batch for the fridge, did not process them. Will be a wonderful addition to a holiday meal. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Four Cheese Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By silversparkles111
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a much richer version of Alfredo Sauce then I have been used to making. One dish the whole family will eat, happily. Yours is a wonderful recipe. I chose it for PAC 2012. Thank you for sharing. Please share more recipes."

    Reviewed State Fair Corn Dog Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By silversparkles111
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with corn dogs, as well as, Snicker bars, Mars bars, Sausage, and perhaps many things I have yet to try. I did change the flour to gluten free all purpose flour The buttermilk gave a nice tangy flavor. Thank for sharing. Chose this recipe for PAC 2012"

    Reviewed Hawaiin Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By silversparkles111
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose you and this recipe for PAC 2012. The rolls were wonderful. I ususally do not change recipes when using them for the first time, but I really wanted to try this recipe. As I am gluten intolerant, I did change the flour to G/F all purpose flour and added the xatha gum that that flour needs to rise."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sasha's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe by you. I made it just as it was written, would not change a thing. Made it for PAC 2012. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites