Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanessa M

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1552642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted just like mcdonalds hamburger! thanks!"

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket (From Scratch)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this for lunch today. My 3 year old had fun helping to make it and roll the hot dogs in the dough. Will make again. :)"

    Reviewed Spinach and Boursin Stuffed Chicken With Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. My family loved it. I made as instructed, no substitutions or anything left out or added. I will definitely make this again. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. I didn't brown the porkchops. I baked them in an oven bag and they turned out wonderfully. Will make often."

    Reviewed Super Easy Southern Okra Succotash

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chief Jack
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed, no alterations. Very delicious. Will make again for my family and potlucks. Very easy, inexpensive, and colorful."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! made this for dinner tonight and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Gumbo Base (Aka Roux)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this today to make a gumbo. Took 40 minutes to get to the dark brown stage, but pretty easy to make."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Cadbury Cream Eggs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "To me, this didn't taste anything like a Cadbury egg, more like a cream drop that's sold around Christmastime. But, my husband is very fond of the cream drops. We only used one coat of chocolate because we're impatient. Will make again soon. :)"

    Reviewed Macaroni Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and really enjoyed it. i left out the green pepper and water chestnuts. Will definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites