Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KimmieCat1

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1553243

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1259320
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super delicious. I made this for a traditional pizza and for stuffed pizza rolls and this dough recipe tasted great both ways. Thanks Chef 1259320 for a super easy recipe."

    Reviewed Twisted Tuna Fish Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Madeline's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious tuna salad. I halved the recipe and don't think it caused any problems. Plus, I didn't have any Miracle Whip, so I made recipe #267595 #267595. Thanks Madeline's Mommy for a terrific recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Puff Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said he would have given it 10 stars if that was possible. This has a great taste. I was lucky enough to be able to use freshly caught tuna and it was fabulous. Thanks bluemoon downunder for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and so simple to make. I also put in frozen chicken and found there to be no problems. I served over rice since I forgot to get the noodles. Thanks for a fabulous recipe."

    Reviewed Bisquick Substitute - Small Portion

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Half Hearted Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and I love how it is small portion. I don't make a lot of recipes that call for Bisquick, so it is nice to have something I can whip up quick and not have any go to waste. Thanks Half Hearted Chef for a great recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make. I will be making this again and again. Thanks Chris from Kansas for a fabulous dinner idea."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made for Cinco de Mayo and it was a huge hit. My hubby told me he wasn't a fan of Mexican rice, but he said he loved it! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed The Easiest Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made for Cinco de Mayo and have never had tortilla soup before, so I didn't know what to expect, but this was delicious. Thanks Elainemay for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Ultimate Nachos

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for Cinco de Mayo and it was awesome. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Blasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! So simple to make and delicious. I am always on the look out for vegetable recipes that are more than butter, salt & pepper. I will be making this again and again. Thanks Taste Tester for this fabulous recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites