Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Pocatello

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1554576

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Berry Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Belinda M.
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This was the best wheat bread I have ever made or eaten! It was moist and dense - but not dense like my regular wheat baked goods. LOVED it!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Great texture and consistency. I made it just as instructed - but would advise after cooking the pie filling, while it is cooling, to lay plastic wrap directly over top to keep that yucky film from developing - which will cause a lumpy texture. Made for a GREAT Thanksgiving pie :) Thank you Texas!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe. My new favorite pot pie. I used 2 cans of canned chicken breasts (YIKES!!) because I didn't have any fresh chicken breasts and it worked great. It made it even easier and it tasted awesome. Next time - I'll double it and freeze the middle for a quick weekday meal."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very chewy. Very soft. A great cookie. Perfect looking - if you are obsessed with presentation like i am ;). The pudding masks the standard choco chip cookie flavor and gives it something different...but it is still very yummy."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMM! So good. I made them into mini-muffins and they are so cute and tasty. Cooked for 15 min at 350. Also added a tad of oatmeal to the topping - just for fun."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! Love this one. Just made it and now I'm sitting here eating it ;). My very first experience with quinoa...wasn't sure from the directions how to "cook the quiona" if you boiled it until it was done like pasta, or if you just cooked it until the water was absorbed like rice. I cooked it until the water was absorbed and it was perfect..."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Wraps for Oamc

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! Can't wait for the man of the house to try one for lunch. I added a can of drained black beans and drained corn to make them a little healthier. Thanks for the wonderful idea!!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. Worked in a pinch. Definitely better than store bought. I would try maple extract and maybe add a bit of butter like others suggest. Very sweet...the hubby and kids loved it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites