Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheley

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155587

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monkey bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Always good, always fun to eat. Thank you!"

    Reviewed O'charley's Caramel Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally found the recipe I've been searching for! This is unbelievably awesome and sinfully good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is one of those ones that makes life good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, yummy, healthier alternative to frying stuffed peppers! Easier ingredients too. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Magic Chocolate Mug Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe for my single self! I have fun trying different add ins to it. Great! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY pizza and calzone dough recipe in the world as far as I'm concerned! I always bake it on a baking stone and get huge raves for it time and time again! This recipe is the BEST! Thank you a million times!"

    Reviewed Hot Tamale Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sunshine Forever
    LinMarie says:

    "I would add less cornmeal next time for my taste but these were great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spicy Corn!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh this is YUMMY! I made it for a Cinco de Mayo party and it hit really BIG! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Tamale Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Though it probably makes it more unhealthy... I found that hamburger mixed with bulk breakfast sausage made this taste more like tamales. I also added fresh garlic and more chili powder and Rotel vs. the crushed tomatoes."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, these were great! Though I microwaved my peppers instead of boiling them. I also used ground turkey and Rotel & tomato sauce instead of ground beef and tomatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites