Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mum25

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cauliflower Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rufus T
    LinMarie says:

    "very lovely. I left out the mustard and cheese and instead addded ricotta and frozen spinach to the white sauce. Went together like a dream and very filling."

    Reviewed The Best Honey Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "worked perfectly, having just discovered the wonders of 'Bundt' tins! Having 5 children anything large and yummy is much appreciated! The house smelt delicious and we couldn't wait for it to cool, reminded me of german honey Xmas bisciuts."

    Reviewed Pineapple-coconut Sheet Cake With Rum and Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By superbuna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! took this to a bbq for dessert and there wasn't even a crumb left! All said very tasty and moist,even those not caring much for rum - sad souls :)!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By June Langton
    LinMarie says:

    "very quick and easy all loved it. I browned the chicken with some morrocan spice mix and had to guess at the amount of mayo as it isn't in the ingred.list???Very yummy all the same."

    Reviewed Favorite Chicken Paprika

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a smoky paprika and it was delicious!Quick and easy for midweek meal"

    Reviewed Ballindalloch Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy very yummy! Followed the recipe but added a pasta tomato sauce as we all like lots of sauce very delicious."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Spice Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! My kids gobbled it up and then friends dropped by and all said it was delish! When I said it had pumpkin in it, most were surprised and the kids even wanted more"

    Reviewed Osso Bucco

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "A recipe I hadn't done in a while. Left it to cook very slowly in a low oven, and served with mashed spuds. Half way through eating realised I left off the gremolata :( Thats my excuse for doing it again soon !"

    Reviewed Apple Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PA-Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't believe this when I read it but WOW It was terrific. My family wolfed it down only problem not enough !We didn't like the cabbage so soggy so next time I'll do it in the steamer"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Brown Sugar Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't believe this when I read it but WOW It was terrific. My family wolfed it down only problem not enough !We didn't like the cabbage so soggy so next time I'll do it in the steamer"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites