Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peggisue

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing Princess Buttercup! We all enjoyed this dish. I can see why your sister brings along an empty container!"

    Reviewed Individual Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought the cheese filling was very tasty, but we were disappointed with the crust. It was very thick and dry. Perhaps it would be better with more butter."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Respectfully, we found these to be too oily tasting. I even tried making them a second time with 1/2 butter and 1/2 crisco...perhaps more flour?"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and impressive dessert! It didn't even last a day at our home!"

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the green onion and added sunflower seeds and red onion slices...so wonderful!"

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't change a thing! Simply wonderful!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply the best!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! Love the addition of the almond extract, I actually increased the amt. to 1/2 t. It is always nice to find another cc cookie with a slight twist!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these healthy muffins for years. My girls' gobble them up, and request them weekly! We like ours a little more dense and use only about a quarter cup of water."

    Reviewed My Famous Cheesy, Heavy-Duty Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly good! The provolone slices add a unique texture and taste. It is not overly saucy and slices up beautifully. I did use only 1 lb. of both the ground chuck and Italian pork sausage. Thank you KadesMom!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites