Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizaboo75

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155908

    From Mobile, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, add me as another fanatic of this recipe. Didnt change much of anything, added substantially too much ketchup (by accident, read the recipe wrong) but still was yummy!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Added some parsley, garlic powder and a pinch of cayenne to jazz it up!"

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good, not much flavor from the sauce."

    Reviewed Raspberry-Cranberry Salad (with sour cream-cream cheese topping)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I left off the topping and instead added a dollop of vanilla yogurt. Super!"

    Reviewed Jamie Deen's Eggnog Custard Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this for all my neighbors for xmas and it was a hit. I left out the rum and substituted water instead."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant be beat. I left out the veggies since my family is not a big fan of peppers or onion. Great with tabasco the next day."

    Reviewed Green Beans Au Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Also good cold out of the fridge the next day!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and easy! I didnt use salsa b/c I dont like onions but I did use taco seasoning and it turned out really good!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "AN absolute keeper. I left out the ground beef and added half a cup of cottage cheese and a cup of mushrooms to give it some substance. Great vegetarian alternative."

    Reviewed Soy Glazed Tofu and Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was good and couldnt be easier. I couldnt find the pepper flakes at my local market but I am still searching. So yummy and easy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites