Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherrybeth

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #156034

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    600 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "Jim....congratulations on your Football 2012 win!
    I made these muffins last week and was very impressed with the flavor, the ease and with how fresh they stayed.
    Quick preparation, delicious taste and wonderful density for a muffin.
    Will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Irish Hotpot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for your 2012 Football Wild Card Playoff win. I had the ingredients on hand and put it in the oven before going to work.
    It turned out really well. I used my heavy cast iron dutch oven and it didn't dry out at all until the last hour. I used a little water and chicken broth (about 1/4 cup total) to it and it turned out well.
    Th..."

    Reviewed Honey Hair Conditioner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great product. I have used it before in different proportions but tried this one for your Week 17 Football win! I think this one is much better!!!

    Congratulations on your win and thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Beer Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all...Congratulations on your 2012 Week 10 Football Pool win!!! I was craving something other than the "normal" Christmas Eve food so I made some of this to serve with tortilla chips. This really a lot better than the normal Velvetta/Rotel dip that I usually make for parties.
    I think this will be my new replacement for that old dip...."

    Reviewed Fruited Apple Nut Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew I had to try this recipe for your Week 9 Football 2012 win when I saw it was a slow cooker cake recipe and knowing my hubby's love of anything apple.
    I was very pleased with how this turned out. It was very easy to put together and then I just let it bake in my new slow cooker.
    It was very moist and flavorful. I did add a bit of c..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Herb Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM...served this simple, flavorful recipe with fresh veggies and bagel crisps and I really enjoyed it. I liked the fact it was lower in fat than my normal "dip" recipes.

    Congratulations on your Football Pool 2012 win!!!"

    Reviewed Mini Hot Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all, Congratulations on your WEEK 6 Football 2012 win....second of all...I LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe. It had never occurred to add the other ingredients to my roast beef sandwiches but I don't think I will ever go back to making them the old way.
    I made a batch on Sunday and they were gone before I knew it.
    Everyone in the fami..."

    Reviewed Queso Corn Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had a recipe similar to this for a long time but mine didn't include the olives or the bacon. I made this last night for your Football 2012 win and it was really really good. I love the addition of the textures from the olives and bacon as well as the flavor that it adds. I served it with corn chips and tortilla chips and everyone who trie..."

    Reviewed Caramel Biscuit Ring

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe that I made for the family Sunday morning. I really liked the simpleness of it and the flavors were very good. It was a cross between a biscuit with syrup and a traditional "monkey bread" . Congratulations on your Football Pool 2012 win!!!"

    Reviewed Black Olive and Fig Tapenade

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhh....Mikekey....this recipe is beyond 5 stars!!! I served it with warm french bread and with crostini. I am personally blaming you for the 2lbs. I gained by eating so much. This recipe was very simple and I was curious about the taste of the fig with the black olive and in my opinion, it was excellent.
    Congratulations on your Week 3 win..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites