Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelly10

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #15647

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks David for an awesome recipe. I paired this recipe with Marie's Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan #42169 and it made for a great marriage."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Marie for a awesome recipe. I paired your Jumbo Shrimp Parmensan with David Ball's Buttered Egg Noodles #11107 and it made for a great marriage."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash Browns Hotdish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was great. I used french sytle frozen green beans instead of peas. I was pleasently suprised how brown and cripsy the hashbrown patties were. I will make this again and again. Thanks for a great and easy recipie!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the ladies at work and the compliments were flying. I will be sure to make these again.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Ms. Willenborg:This recipe was great. My family and myself were eating leftover polish sausage and meatballs from the holidays and I wanted to compliment the meal with something other than a potato recipe. As a previous review stated the only thing difficult about the receipe was to keep the rest of the family away while making them. The on..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Corn Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I followed the directions exactly. My 9 year old son loved the stuffing."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was so easy to prepare and extremely delicious. I will make this again and again. It was a no brainer to put together. I had made chicken strips and then baked them and served them in a flour tortillia. I also had seasoned french fries and refried beans on the side. I added green onions on top of the sour cream. Thanks Inez."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was extremely easy to make and very delicious. My family of 4 ate the whole thing! This definetly a repeat meal in my home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites