Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    plutodrive

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1566684

    From Chicago,, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. It is so easy and I use the lower sodium seasoning as called for in the recipe."

    Reviewed Calabacitas (Southwestern Squash Saute)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The flavors are wonderful together. I do however like cheese in my calabacitas and sprinkled some crumbled quesa fresca on top more or less as a garnish and it was delicious. As you said... there are a lot of variations to this dish."

    Reviewed Orzo with Parmesan and Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and delicious. Thank you, this will be prepared frequently around here!"

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Buzara Style (Buzara De Scampi)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times since I bought this cookbook. The flavor is amazing because you sear the shrimp in the shell. Prep time is cut dramatically because you don't need to peel the shrimp. I love to grill some good bread brushed with olive oil to dip in the sauce that this dish makes. If it doesn't seem like there is enough sauce f..."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and simple. I used less butter and less seasoning salt and it was great!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Soup With Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! Will add a little more lemon next time."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheddar and Apple Butter Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes an amazing sandwich! I used a whole grain bread and sharp yellow cheddar. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Squash With Jalapeno Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for Thanksgiving before and I am making it again this year. It is a wonderful, rich and flavorful recipe as written. It isn't spicy but rather infused with just the pepper's flavor."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  181 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This wonderful dish is good anytime of the year. I made the tagine on the stove top and slowly simmered it for three hours. I was afraid the boneless/skinless chicken breasts would be dried out but they were moist and so tender I could cut it with my spoon. Served with plain couscous. Thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Smoking Hot Chili "no Beans Here!"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used white cornmeal instead of the masa harina and it turned out fine for me. I will add beans next time just because I like them there. Served with cornbread and a simple salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites