Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mollyvf

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157080

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mocha Latte Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This recipe is wonderful! I've tried so many frozen coffee recipes and they never seem to suite my tastes, but this one is perfect! Its so versatile and you can even make it sugar-free and fat-free without losing the taste. I'm a nurse that works night shift and I am always looking for recipes to help keep myself and my co-workers awake on th..."

    Reviewed Pecans-on-Fire

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "How in the world do you have so few reviews for this recipe. This is one of my favorite recipes, that I take to gatherings and give as gifts. Thank you for such an awesome recipe. It deserves 10 stars."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd and White Chocolate Filled Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "A really really wonderful recipe. I didn't change anything. They turned out tasting like something from a bakery. Thank you so much for a recipe I will be continuing to make."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Mexican Wedding Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I made the dough into little crescents and hearts and stars and then piped chocolate glaze on them and they were beautiful and they tasted wonderful. Thank you for such a great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Mocha / Jamocha Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome! Its a mix between an Arbys jamocha and my favorite frappe that I get from a local coffee shop. Very very good. Thank you so much for such a great recipe that I will use again and again."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderul recipe. It came out perfect. I made some olive oil dipping sauce with it, and the family gobbled it up. Thank you for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this recipe! Thank so much. I didnt change anything, but I did add some extra veggies. Thank you."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  408 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful. This recipe was exactly what I was looking for, and its so easy. Thank you so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best banana breads I have ever had. Thank you so much for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! You are the rotisserie chicken guru. The timing was perfect, as was the taste. Thank you so much for such a wonderful recipe, that I will be making again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites