Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ambiann

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157217

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pickle Roll Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bellacola
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for years! They are even better with Philadelphia's Garden Vegetable cream cheese...delicious!"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut back on the butter a little, used about 3/4 cup and once the eggs were in I whipped it until nice and fluffy (this seemed to make a huge difference from the first time I made them). I put them in a 9x13 and baked for 18 min PERFECT!!"

    Reviewed Lone Star Steakhouse Lettuce Wedge Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE the Lone Star bleu cheese dressing, it is the reason I go to that restaurant. I was a little skeptical, but this tastes VERY much like it. It is so good, and very easy to make. Also, I just used a wisk to mix everything, didn't bother using the hand mixer, and it worked out just fine."

    Reviewed Ez Butterfingers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AzureLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These little things are SO good and simple. Very addicting, you simply CANNOT eat just one :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I tippled the recipe and made for a bake sale and they were the first to go. They just look so cute, not to mention the taste. After baking the first tray in the oven, I realized I had forgotten the egg, they still turned out good and I just added it to the remaining dough. So a very forgiving recipe too!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times (so I am surprised I have not yet reviewed it). It is very good and always a hit. I have made it for family and for potlucks a few times. Recipe is very versatile, I have added in green pepper with the sausage and I think I will add green chilis next time. I also usually put in about 8/9 eggs and then just cook it for a..."

    Reviewed Ranch Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorealle
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I love ranch so I knew I would love it. My DH is not as big of a fan of ranch and he also loved this. I spread it on some sourdough bread that was going stale and baked it in the oven open face style and it was very good. Crispy and flavorful! Also, I kept the leftover butter in the fridge and used it later, keeps very well."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies didn't stay big and puffy for me. They went pretty flat. They still tasted good. But with all the great reviews on here, I must have done something wrong, maybe my oven?"

    Reviewed Hot Crackers With Fiesta Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty tasty and got really great reviews at a family gathering. I made 2 batches, one as written, and another batch without the red pepper flakes (for those who can't handle the heat). Both were great!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is great. I throw all the ingredients into a crockpot all at once and let them heat up. I usually end up doubleing and adding the sauces and cheeses to my likeing, so it is a very forgiving and adjustable recipe too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites