Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1572415

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1572415

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just perfect! The cream cheese isn't too strong, perfect blend of ingredents. I used it for chocolate cupcakes, I will be using this one again and again. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good, i'm not usually a fan of meatloaf but I will be sure to make this one again. it was super moist with a great texture. I will change a bit in the sauce though i will use less vinegar and more ketchup as i did think the vinegar was a little overpowering. thanks for the great recipe! OK scratch that so I had some lefto..."

    Reviewed Peppermint Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL my children loved these as did my MIL and her best friend I made the inside purple for my sisters graduation party turned out to be really cute! I also froze the filling after shaping till I was ready to dip them the next day. this worked great for me."

    Reviewed Holiday Spiced Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to find a dry mix for this I loved it! I had to use crystal light orange drink due to i couldnt find tang any where. i think i will aslo try crystal light cranberry in addition to everything next time only because my wet recipe calls for cranberry juice thought it might be worth a try. i am planning on using this one in my chris..."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great was nice to make something this easy and taste so homey, we put this over noodles but i think we will also try over mashed potatoes. also think i might put a little celery seed in it only because i love celery seed! thanks for the great dish!"

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Crock Pot Cream Corn

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "we thought this was really good! i will be making this again and again! Thanks"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for a consession stand. they are very loved. i use this recipe for sandwiches - coney dogs - and over nachos. these are great! cant say enough about them!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! Even my little pickey eater loved these. didn't even miss the fried ones these actually tasted better. Will make over and over! thanks!i used butter instead of margarine"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites