Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbie Loves to Cook

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157272

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin and Walnut Bread Pudding (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my daughter's pumpkin party (Halloween) so adults could have a nice dessert. This was easy to fix ahead of time - then I turned off the crockpot so the bread pudding would be just slightly warm at serving time(one hour before). I thought it was delicious and it received lots of compliments. The next time I think I'll add a p..."

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was very tasty and moist! The marinade seals in the juices and keeps the tuna from drying out. Make the marinade in a large ziploc and place your tuna inside to marinate for easy clean-up. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "How do you improve upon perfection? You can't! All I can do is offer a tip to getting there easier. For the Ritz cracker crumbs -- 1 and 1/2 cups of crumbs is exactly one tube of Ritz crackers. Just squeeze the package with your hands and voila -- instant crumbs. Excellent dish! Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I did sub the Pineapple juice for the water in the cake mix as recommended and I did use pecans and cherries. I used Pineapple chunks and I think it would be great with the "tidbits" also. I couldn't get enough of this! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Santa's Whiskers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my xmas cookie exchange this year. The recipe is accurate for ingredients, batch size and cooking time. It is easy to double. I did add a touch of almond extract as I think you can never go wrong with a hint of almond extract. These were easy and delicious! A keeper. "

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific! I doubled the sauce ingredients and substituted ground red pepper (cayenne) since I didn't have the red pepper flakes (a great reason to now save those little pepper flake packets from the Pizza parlor!) and it was great! Served over rice. Even better the next day I think. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe -- it is quite tasty and easy! One tip is to put the first four ingredients into a ziploc bag (quart or gallon) and shake the chicken to coat. This sure makes for easy clean-up! I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites