Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    J'sSweetness

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1574179

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best-Ever Brownies from Baking With Julia Child

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely fudgey...hard to get the baking time correct, more like a brownie pudding, good flavor...just not a recipe for me. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lancaster County, AMISH cornmeal mush

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I might not be sure what mush is supposed to be like...but this was awful. I'm sorry...expected a 'cornbread' type of product...this was just terrible."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic recipe. Added black beans and a little herbed cream cheese on the inside. Also seasoned chicken with cumin and paprika. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Herbed Crackers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, and easy. For my taste needs more salt, and more seasoning, but the possibilities are endless. Hard to get them as crispy without being too dark as I would like, but will work on it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but very spicy for me. I will use this as a base to work off from. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Substitute for Buttermilk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pineapple and Coconut Bread Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By For Goodness Bake!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! Next time I will toast some coconut for the tops, I did make this into muffins with great results...20-25 mins bake time was perfect! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites