Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lauralie41

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #157425

    From Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2176 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Snack Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe and didnt last long. Next time I will have to make a double batch for DH to enjoy. Can see this made quite often during the year! Thanks Vic for sharing this one with us! Made and reviewed For Your Consideration recipe tag game. http://4foodfriendsandfun.yuku.com/topic/286/For-Your-ConsiderationTag-Game?page=1"

    Reviewed Simple Frosty Paws

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MyMagicMoo
    LinMarie says:

    "We buy Frosty Paws for Breah quite often but making them is a lot easier on the pocketbook plus she loved the homemade version. I did use plain yogurt and beef baby food but next time will try and find some with no onions or garlic. Made for the What's On The Menu?? recipe tag game. http://4foodfriendsandfun.yuku.com/topic/420/Whats-on-the-M..."

    Reviewed Chili-Cheese Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this easy and very tasty version of sloppy joes. I added a bit of cumin and paprika, added petite diced tomatoes, and a can of mild chili beans. Adore sourdough bread so this was a winner with me and DH loved everything! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Lemon Pancakes With Berry Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give these pancakes more then five stars! I used Bisquick baking mix, frozen blueberries, and strawberry jelly. Lemon flavor is spot on for me and the berry topping put these pancakes over the edge. Will make these again! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful blueberry muffins! I did use unthawed frozen blueberries and a tad more cinnamon (love cinnamon). Always have a winner with your recipes Paula. Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Delicious and Simple Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fruit dip! I used strawberries, bananas that I kept in chunky pieces, grapes, peaches, and nectarines. Cant wait to make this for a family get together! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "We had breakfast for supper one night and biscuits and gravy was on the menu. This was very easy to make and the flavor is great. I used mild sausage and the flavor was spot on for us. Thank you Dib's for posting! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Black Pepper Biscuits - Cooking Club

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Making bread or biscuits is not an easy thing for me but this recipe worked out well. I used the food processor and couldnt find biscuit cutters so used a glass about that size. Loved the pepper flavor and how moist and fluffy the biscuits turned out. Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed A Most Excellent Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used tea bags instead of loose tea and did add a few lemon slices. Easy to make and a nice change from plain iced tea. Thank you for sharing! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed " Loaded " Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "MP my hubby loves deviled eggs and he loved your recipe! The bacon, sour cream, and cheese were very nice additions. Will make these again for him soon! Thank you honey for a keeper! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites