Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lauralie41

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #157425

    From Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2174 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili-Cheese Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this easy and very tasty version of sloppy joes. I added a bit of cumin and paprika, added petite diced tomatoes, and a can of mild chili beans. Adore sourdough bread so this was a winner with me and DH loved everything! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Lemon Pancakes With Berry Topping

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give these pancakes more then five stars! I used Bisquick baking mix, frozen blueberries, and strawberry jelly. Lemon flavor is spot on for me and the berry topping put these pancakes over the edge. Will make these again! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful blueberry muffins! I did use unthawed frozen blueberries and a tad more cinnamon (love cinnamon). Always have a winner with your recipes Paula. Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Delicious and Simple Fruit Dip

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fruit dip! I used strawberries, bananas that I kept in chunky pieces, grapes, peaches, and nectarines. Cant wait to make this for a family get together! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "We had breakfast for supper one night and biscuits and gravy was on the menu. This was very easy to make and the flavor is great. I used mild sausage and the flavor was spot on for us. Thank you Dib's for posting! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Black Pepper Biscuits - Cooking Club

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Making bread or biscuits is not an easy thing for me but this recipe worked out well. I used the food processor and couldnt find biscuit cutters so used a glass about that size. Loved the pepper flavor and how moist and fluffy the biscuits turned out. Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed A Most Excellent Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used tea bags instead of loose tea and did add a few lemon slices. Easy to make and a nice change from plain iced tea. Thank you for sharing! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed " Loaded " Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "MP my hubby loves deviled eggs and he loved your recipe! The bacon, sour cream, and cheese were very nice additions. Will make these again for him soon! Thank you honey for a keeper! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Reviewed Red Cabbage With Pork and New Potatoes

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for myself and only enough for two servings and it was pure comfort food. Enjoyed the apples along with the cabbage, used a red onion, and only one tablespoon of brown sugar since I like more tart. Paula I will so make this again! Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family PIcks."

    Reviewed My My My Minestra - Italian Vegetable Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I love soup and this one was so good! Did use more carrots and celery, only 2 zucchini, and vegetable broth instead of water. Simmered on low for a couple hours then added small macaroni noodles right before serving. A hearty meal for me and will be a favorite soup to make this fall. Made and reviewed for the 2014 Culinary Quest - Family Picks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites