Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    greeneyedchicken

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1576126

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Senegalese Chicken and Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!!! My only complaint is that we were sick of eating it as leftovers after a few days since the flavours are so distinct. Dont get me wrong though, there is NOTHING wrong with this recipe. It deserves the full 5 stars!!!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Really Authentic Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By princessbride029
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum. i agree, greek salad with lettuce just isnt right. The quality of the ingrediants in this recipe really make a difference. Im planning a trip the the jean talon farmers market in montreal to make sure i get the best feta and tomatoes for this recipe."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made this in about 5 minutes (prep time). It was sooooo easy and turned out awesome. I used self-rising flour so it couldnt have been simpler. I may get addicted to this recipe. And it looks pretty too!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out good but would be so much easier to make with a pasta maker. They were yummy but not that much better than boughten noodles."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont even have words for this recipe it was so good and perfect. I later had some at a restaurant and was quite disapointed. VERY GOOD, even if a little labour intensive. Worth every secong of prep time."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I ended up really liking this but i have to admit that i changed it quite a bit. I guess my tastes in enchilada sauce are pretty americanized. I added a full two cans of diced tomatoes to this and it was delish."

    Reviewed Dad's Favorite Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "I used just the chicken part of this recipe and was happy with the flavours. I did, however, add some fried onion and green pepper. It made a great enchilada filler and will now be my go to recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use up some left over BBQ steak that my husband made. I liked the flavours while i was cooking it but the overall finished product was just ok. It wasnt bad and i may make it again but i didnt love it."

    Reviewed Company Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sissylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and i was a little disapointed in it at first. however the flavors were amazing on the second day, they really blended well and were great left over. Thanks, i will be making this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites