Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kannEvore

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1578444

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for mother's day. I used a frozen 9' deep dish shell, 2 cups of last years frozen rhubarb, frozen and fresh strawberries + extra, 6 heaping T. of flour, 1/2 cup sugar. The crumb crust was good. I let it set overnight in the refridgerator. Yum!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used half butter crisco (the end of can) and a stick of butter, half whole wheat flour. Ended up with 5 1/2 dozen using a small scoop baking 10minutes. Great crisp outer texture with chew!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 3 cups of mashed bananas, 4 frozen and 3 overripe fresh. Doubled the recipe used half whole wheat flour and made exactly 6 dozen using a small scoop."

    Reviewed Meatball Barbecue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these in the past an had misplaced my recipe. I believe it was from Mastercook. I use the colossal or super colossal green olive. Yum! I have made these indoors at home and put them in a crock pot to bring to family christmas potluck."

    Reviewed Ramen Egg Foo Young

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MakeDollarHoller
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for a while with different add-ins. I like to add some low sodium soy sauce and sesame oil along with veggies. Thanks for the super simple idea!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "made this the first time for mother's day. I used both sunflower seeds and sliced almonds. I also used a combo of oils including sesame and olive oils and added soy sauce to dressing."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kathya821
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I might add another egg and 1/2 cup of berries next time. I used 1c regular flour and 3/4 c whole wheat flour in the crust."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes With Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made 1/2 recipe of sauce for french toast as I'm currently sick of blueberry pancakes, I'll use the remaining sauce on something."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Yogurt Muffins (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excelelnt! I used Fage greek and was a little short. I Added a splash of milk. Still thick and the cups were heaping. They rose beaufilly and taste fabulous!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice Griddle Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jane dough
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing jane dough! I was looking for an alternative way to use leftover wildrice. This hit the spot! Great flavor combination."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites