Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth in Tennessee

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1580557

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Crispers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I bought a new deep fryer and this was my inaugural recipe! Tasted great! Had some extra batter left over so I battered some mushrooms and fried them also. Tasted great (just be sure to flour mushrooms first before batter like chicken or batter won't stick as well)."

    Reviewed Gratin of Potatoes, Ham, Eggs & Onions (Julia Child)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By coconutty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK for us. Nothing wrong with it, just nothing that stood out. Honestly we would rather have just had eggs and hashbrowns."

    Reviewed Holiday Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for Easter. I was out of milk, so I had to try a new recipe for rolls. I am so glad I chose this one! It was delicious! I had read the reviews where people thought they went stale quickly, but I was pleasantly surprised to find them still perfect the next day! I will definately be making these again!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for Easter and it was super easy and came out perfectly! This is how I will always make corn on the cob!"

    Reviewed Sausage Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Kick Butt Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Sandwich Rolls (Abm)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I just made these for turkey sandwiches. I added a little garlic powder and italian seasoning in the breadmaker. Right before I put them in the oven I brushed with I Can't Believe It's Not Butter and sprinkled on some parmesan cheese. They were so yummy! I am going to make these all the time!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I put a little less margarine in the rolls and then brushed some on top before I baked them and as soon as I took them out of the oven. Big hit!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Chef #268234
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe! I made it for both a Thanksgiving celebration at work and for myu family's Thanksgiving (my 1st Thanksgiving cooking!) last year. It was a big hit at both! It is super easy too, way easier then the scalopped corn that my family traditionally makes. Also you can bake it in a crock pot (if you have the inset that can ..."

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By EmmyDuckie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked thisw crock pot recipe. I shreddde the chicken and mixed with everything else rather then keeping it on the bone. I had a couple sweet potatoes I needed to use up, so I put those in place of the carrots. A little tip, I left it in the crock on low after I ate while waiting for my fiance to get home after working late, and the ric..."

    Reviewed Taco Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. It was great game food. I dipped into a combo of sour cream and salsa as suggested by some other reviewers. I thought it brought out the flavor of the taco seasoning. I will definately be doing this recipe again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites