Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mornelle

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1582649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I baked it in my pampered chef stone baker for approximatly 1 1/2 hours and it carmelized like described. I used chicken thighs. It was easy and I will be making again.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty! Made exactly as directed. Will make this one again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly and ended up with a perfectly cooked (medium rare by my choice) prime rib. This is a great recipe, thanks for sharing! I will be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Baby Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy way to make potatoes. You could use many variations on pepper/onion's as well as spices. I used rosemary with great sucess. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basic Turkey and Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is perfect for leftover turkey. I made it exactly as posted using leftover turkey from our Thanksgiving meal except I did not have sage so used rosemary and added some oregano. Excellent alternative to cream soups. I will be making this one again, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. I used skim milk instead of cream with sucess. Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and delicious. I did not make ahead of time and it turned out perfect. I used skim milk with success. Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice- it is really good. I used different bread the first time but liked better using the texas toast. Makes exactly 6 slices with the texas toast. Great with bacon and fruit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I did not have any garlic so used garlic powder as a substitute. I added green onions and served over rice. I will make this again! Thanks for sharing and thanks to those who take time to review!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites