Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Onglets102

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1582773

    From Singapore

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a superb recipe - the softest bread I ever baked in my life !! Thank you so much"

    Reviewed Cranberry Cinnamon Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread rise very beautifully :) My colleagues all love it and my boss love it so much that he packed the balance to bring with him for his overseas trip the following day ! :)"

    Reviewed Paprika Onion Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture turns out very well.. soft and not too dense.I wonder if I can put more paprika eg 2 tsp. Will it affect the bread apart from the taste ?"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpea Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "I add a little bit more water to make it more spreadable."

    Reviewed Japanese Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this dish. The choice of black pepper is great.However I omit Accent seasoning and I didnt let is stand overnight as I prefer the cabbage to be fresh and crisp."

    Reviewed Walnut Beer Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "What I can say apart that this is a fantastic bread. The taste is evidently inviting :)I did modify a little, instead of a 50/50 ratio whole wheat flour to bread flour; I use 1/3 of the flour with wholemeal flour. And I didnt saute the onion."

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple and simply tasty salad :)But I would ease the cup of sesame seeds as it may be a little overpowering of sesame.I made this into salad rice actually. Just adding your salad to my brown rice ! Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Cola Bread(ABM)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "It is amazing that such a simple recipe and it works perfectly :)I used Fanta's grape :) But taste wise is just a little blend."

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Pasta Salad With Peanuts

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic ! I enjoyed it. I think the peanuts did the trick :)"

    Reviewed Brown Rice Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "The colour is a little dull as it is mostly greens. So I add a little colour - with carrots."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites