Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maureenebrown

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1585803

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy, and delicious! Great for freezing and using in other recipes."

    Reviewed Maria's Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pot roast I've ever eaten! I made this omitting the bacon and using regular paprika and apple cider vinegar. It is divine and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Honey Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I turned these into muffins instead of a loaf of bread. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pecan Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add a lot of oatmeal (3 cups?) to this to keep it doughy instead of runny. But it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Apple Oat-Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simply fabulous!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By School Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally found the recipe my mom used to make breakfast casserole! We're from the eastern (rural) part of Washington state, and this is the exact recipe I was looking for. Great to pull out of the fridge or freezer on a lazy weekend morning."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best lasagna I've ever made. I modified it once to include Japanese eggplant and a second time I added about 1/2 cup leftover taco turkey meat. So delicious and easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Turkey Chili - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Acorn Squash And Apple Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first soup I've ever made "from scratch." The hubby loved it and insisted that I make more so there are leftovers next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites