Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WolfFaerie17

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1586203

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hg's Sassy Wonton Tacos - 4 Ww Pts

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Messie Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for such a wonderful appetizer from Applebee's. Honestly I didn't use the BBQ sauce because that's not the flavor I wanted for the tacos."

    Reviewed Dessert Heaven (Cookie Dough, Reese's, and Brownies)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kit Katchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really simple and fast to put together. I will definitely make this again for my family."

    Reviewed Easy Shepard's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna's Days
    LinMarie says:

    "This simple and delicious recipe is crowd pleasing dish that I will serve again and again. It's easy to prepare and affordable too. I added mixed vegetables to the recipe for additional flavor."

    Reviewed Baklava Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very good and simple enough for a beginner to make. The texture of the muffins is quite good. If you love eating baklava this recipe is for you."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken, Bacon & Tater Tot Crock Pot Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe for it's simplicity. It became an instant hit with my family. I will definitely be adding this recipe to my monthly meals. I'll be adding more tater tots though because my family loves them."

    Reviewed White Machine Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Sandi Ritchey
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the smell of homemade bread thru out my home! This recipe is the exact recipe for my bread machine to which the directions for has long since disappeared. I'm thankful for this recipe being made available. My whole family really enjoys homemade bread as well. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has become one of my go to recipes for a quick and easy dinner. My family really enjoys this delicious dinner. Thank you for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Love Me Tender Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "These burgers are truly unique and tasty. I didn't my children that I used peanut butter in this recipe and they still liked them. I will definitely use this recipe again. Thank you for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Christmas Surprise Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BradshawMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to make these cookies every year for my family. We just can't get enough of them. I've found that working with the dough can be sometimes gooey that's because of the warmth of your hands when making the cookies."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CastleAlyts
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was so easy to follow and my family really loved. This recipe will definitely be made again for my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites