Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darlaha

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great gluten free recipe, my son loves it and it is so simple to make only takes minutes even he can make it. It does fall a bit when cooling but I haven't found too many gluten free recipies that don't fall or look weird but it is the taste that counts."

    Reviewed Poseidon's Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Eli Totz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok not sure I would make again.I love sesame oil and garlic so thought it would be great but not really that great."

    Reviewed Corn Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Not exactly what I was expecting. Its good and very easy but didn't have the taste I was looking for."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue for Fruit (or whatever lifts your skirt :)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made half the recipe because there was only 2 of us.Didn't measure exactly,and didn't follow the directions(I melted the chocolate in the microwave then put in the cornstarch heated a bit more then added the cream)worked good and tasted great.We had a picnic fondue in bed for valentines day very romantic."

    Reviewed Sesame Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and easy.We are tired of plain steamed carrots.These were much the same as my recipe for sesame roasted cauliflower 292929 which we really love."

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By smile_angel_here
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made this fudge yesterday.Yes it was time consuming but WOW is it ever good.This will be on our list of things to make every christmas."

    Reviewed Snickers Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SLColman
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made this fudge yesterday.Yes it was time consuming but WOW is it ever good.This will be on our list of things to make every christmas."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cake. So easy to put together and so moist. I took it to work and everyone loved it, and wanted the recipe. Will definately make this again,its going into my favorites cookbook."

    Reviewed Basic Cake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make.I found it a little dry but didn't have that yuck gluten free taste.Will definately make it again my boys loved it."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good.Took some to work to share with my WW friends.They make so many I figure the point value to be only about 2 points ea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites