Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JeanT

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1591517

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor. I used precooked jasmine rice and it worked very well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Braid (Sweet Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlechick
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my bread machine to knead and rise the dough. This was so good and made a very soft, not too sweet bread. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Bulgogi: Korean BBQ

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used flank steak cut against the grain. A tip for slicing meat very thin (giving the most flavor per piece!) - freeze the meat just enough so that is is firm but malleable. It makes slicing thin very easy!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Fine as extra firm Jello Jigglers but I didn't think these were like gummy worms at all...not bad, but not gummies."

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but very good. A nice departure from the usual breaded zucchini with ranch dip..."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I let this cook a little bit longer and it gave it a slight burned sugar flavor, like creme brûlée. It was so good! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my bread machine for kneading and rising. It worked great. My only issue was in bake time. Maybe it's my high elevation but it took 25 minutes at 400 to finish at a light brown but was still soft and fluffy."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, a bit on the sweet side, but not very spreadable. Best for piping when prepared as specified."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Set up nicely and had a great texture."

    Reviewed Kentucky Fried Chicken Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good on oven baked chicken. I made a mix without the flour so it can be stored and used as needed, adding it to flour later. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites