Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    canoepaddlerswife

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1592784

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "AAAMAZING! These bars smell delish! I doubled the recipe and had to add an extra 1/4c butter. I also used homemade pear jam. I don't think these babies will make it through the day!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and moist! Crumble top is divine! I think the muffin itself is missing something, maybe chocolate chips?"

    Reviewed Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I made apple butter and let me tell you it will not be the last! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe, the time it takes to cook this is well worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Topped Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Super Wifey
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I added some chopped apple to mine. Very moist, and freezes well... If it makes it to the freezer!"

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yum, yum!!!!"

    Reviewed Chili's Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By michelles3boys
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg!! Aaaamazing!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have made bread from scratch and it was wonderful!! I do not save my bacon dripping, so I mixed a bit of beef bouillon in with my shortening to add a bit of flavor. This makes 4 good size loaves or 3 good size and 2 mini loaves, which were great for my little ones sandwiches. It freezes well, guess its time for me to ge..."

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!! I added a bit of apple pie spice and some raisins. My only problem is they don't last long enough in my house...Anyone know if you can double the recipe?"

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is AMAZING!!! I did not have any cornstarch so I used flour. Still thickened no problem. We had it for Easter dinner desert, but my family has decided it would be a great pie to bring to a BBQ. New favorite in my house..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites