Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Renea'

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dangerously Delicious Microwave Chocolate Pudding for One!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. I am allergic to corn so I used tapioca flour instead and it turned out perfect. It was so easy to make and I always have these ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Oven Chipped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I think the thyme is what made this. I always feel like there is something missing with just potatoes, onions, and cheese. I finally found it. So hard not to eat the whole pan!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really unsure about baking the chimi's but I was so wrong. I was completely impressed with out they turned out. I made the whole recipe even though I only needed 1 serving tonight. I will freeze the remaining ones for later! It was extremely easy and definitely a recipe I will keep!"

    Reviewed Chicken Mozzarella Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so impressed with the flavor of this dish. I used the marsala wine and I think that made it what it was. I also cut down on the amount of butter but I dont think it affected it at all. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. It was a little spicy so next time I will only put in 1/2 the chili powder. I just finished it and I am already craving it again!"

    Reviewed Redhot Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times and it is always a hit! One thing that I didnt do is add the blue cheese dressing ( I thing I would prefer ranch) so I will try it next time I make this."

    Reviewed Open Faced Ham Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this as a weekly meal when I was a kid. Unfortunately I am gluten free now so I may try this with gluten free bread and see how it works out. I have fond memories of this and searched it to see if I could modify only the bread! I dont remember this much butter but I will make your recipe as is to see how it tastes then modify it from there...."

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy that I made this. It is better (and cheaper!) than gluten free box mixes that I have bought in the past. The texture is great! I finally have a recipe for a cake to make on my birthday :)"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mexican Chicken and Potatoes.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and one that I will make again. I decided to use this fajita seasoning I had on hand and it was still good but next time I will get taco seasoning! I baked mine for 45min based on other reviews and it turned out great. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Lower Carb Lemon Caper Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Teddy's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I pulled it a few weeks ago and I make 4 servings every week for lunches or dinners and freeze it for later. I add more lemon zest since I think it adds more flavor. It's great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites