Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anatizzle

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159439

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Choc Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Midge_
    LinMarie says:

    "Tops!! Favourites for everyone."

    Reviewed Ginger and Lemon Steamed Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a nice, clean way to eat vegies! The flavours are so simple and not over powering. A perfect balance!"

    Reviewed Sukiyaki - One Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and authentic. I think I need to leave the vegies/noodles in the broth for longer so they absorb more flavour though."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say enough good things about this dish!!!A fantastic recipe for guests. Everyone loves this. I've made upto 27 at a time! It's good the next day for lunch too! I will never stop singing it's praises."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Colby's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "The Best... except I stuffed up the sugar on top. Instead of a crack it was a dull munch (my fault)."

    Reviewed RIBS !!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was very sticky. It tasted like Vegimite. I think they were overcooked. In future I will give them less time in the oven."

    Reviewed Creamy, Cheesy Potato and Kumara Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By VegeMight
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have liked it to be more cheesy. Also, I think the breadcrumbs didn't do it any justice. Ok though."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added fried bacon and it was even better."

    Reviewed Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not bad. I would have liked it to be a bit more creamy than oily. Also, when making it again I'm going to use Crunchy Peanut Butter."

    Reviewed Miso Shiru Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Traditional. It turned out perfectly! The time was well worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites