Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookie_luv

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1594543

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Triple - Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO good! I don't know anyone who wouldn't love these. I even went one step further and added bits of a Easter Bunny that no one was going to eat so it turned out to be Quad. Choco. Cookies."

    Reviewed Grilled Marinated Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "They weren't as flavorful as I had hoped. I would suggest marinating them for twice that time."

    Reviewed Lemon Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!"

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dallas and Rina
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Starbucks Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By simnaj
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have a blender so instead I froze a cup overnight and then stuck it in a microwave for 30 seconds in the morning. Then I attacked it with a spoon, chipping away and stirring until creamy and smooth."

    Reviewed Strawberry and Cream Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Kisses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sunrise MN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. I improvised with some of the spices and made it more of a Cayanne recipe which was amazing if you have the nerve."

    Reviewed Chicken Rollatini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KateAtCollege
    LinMarie says:

    "A pretty difficult recipe but it is so worth it! I made this for my parents 23rd and they absolutely loved it. Will definetly be attempting it again."

    Reviewed Single Serving Baked Bacon, Egg and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CattieCann
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't forget to salt and pepper the egg before you cook it. I didn't have any bacon so I substituted ham that I fried for a few minutes in the skillet. It worked out nicely. However it may be a little too much butter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites