Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    miss_treated1

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159488

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chamorro Shrimp Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChamoritaMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is even better than the one I tried from a Guam Cookbook. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tex Mex 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, Rita! It is avocado season on Guam so I'm always looking for new ways to use avocado instead of the standard guacamole. I cut thin slices of a corn tortilla, fried them until crisp then sprinkled them with sea salt and ancho chili powder then added this layer before the dressing. I used the Jalapeno Tequila Green Hot Sauce..."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Smashed Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By paigeteaches
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot give this enough stars. I used frozen cauliflower, sharp cheddar cheese and the new McCormick's Perfect Pinch in Parmesean Herb. This is wonderful and my DH had 3 helpings. A definite winner!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This is proof that the simplest recipes can be big on flavor. I will forever keep the ingredients for this on hand. It was quick and amazingly delicious. My husband gobbled this up and asked for fourths!! I had some leftovers and it reheated well with a little more heavy cream and pat of butter. I also added the red pepper flakes. Yummm!"

    Reviewed Boeuf Bourguignon a La Julia Child

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I"m eating this and writing a review at the same time. This is incredible! I followed each step and it was well worth the wait. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  437 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished dinner less than 30 minutes ago and I'm already posting a review. I've made lasagna before but it never came out right. This was excellent! I added some chopped portabella mushrooms and red pepper flakes to the meat mixture then added a package of frozen spinach to the cheese mixture. Great recipe, my family enjoyed this!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Ceviche With Avocado

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used shrimp and lobster instead of the crabmeat. I also added diced jalapeno peppers and diced jicama for crunch. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Cakes with Golden Aioli

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make, my hubby liked the Golden Aioli. The pesto is important in this recipe, it gave these a wonderful nutty flavor."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, next time, I will double the sauce so there is extra to spoon on top before serving. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mango-Jicama Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe but included 1 avocado diced, a dash of cumin, salt & pepper. This was amazing over grilled chipotle chicken breasts and rice. The island we live on has an abundance of mango and avocado trees, so I'll be making this all season! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites