Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chelle_N

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159559

    From Surrey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Melt in Your Mouth Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe should not be in the lactose free category when the first ingredient is butter."

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. I used Vanilla Almond Breeze milk substitute so I omitted the vanilla extract. If you use a milk extract leave it a little waterier before adding the extra milk/egg so it isn't too thick, I had to add a little extra to get the right consistancy."

    Reviewed Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Fillmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these exactly as written. At 20 minutes the first batch came out like hockey pucks. But even the second batch at 15 minutes weren't very tasty. Wont make again."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Eating this right now and we LOVE it!! I doubled it for hubby and I and used 1 apple and 1 pear... this is wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I missed rating this recipe! I have made it a few times now and they are inhaled in our house. I have also added chocolate chips to 1 batch and the kids loved them too! I usually double the recipe and get 18 muffins, and I need to cook them 14 - 16 minutes."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pancakes, Milk-free, Egg-free

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rustic Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. For others; use good quality lamb, ours was too fatty and made this stew greasy."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WAY too sweet!!! Sorry, wont make again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this twice, the second time I doubled the cinnamon and raisins. Hubby said the second loaf was very yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and moist - a nice change from banana bread :) A definate keeper - thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites