Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lynn Joanne

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159864

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beach Bully Baked Hawaiian Boneless Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "this sounds delicious. I am going to try this recipe as soon as possible. I probably will leave out the vanilla. I'm not crazy for vanilla. "

    Reviewed Anchovy & Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Wrapped Dates

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarielC
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds delicious. I will try it the next time we entertain. My friends love to try new recipes Let's get some more. Lynn Joanne"

    Reviewed Greek Layered Dip With Pita Crisps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this recipe over the weekend. Wonderful. Again I always soak my feta in cold water and store it in cold water. I just don't want it to be too salty. This recipe is a keeper. "

    Reviewed Kalamata and Tomato Crostini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I cut down slightly on the capers. I didn't want it to be too salty. "

    Reviewed Kalamata and Tomato Crostini

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I cut down slightly on the capers. I didn't want it to be too salty. "

    Reviewed Mediterranean Stuffed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "The tomatoes were just delicious. The only comment I have is that I always soak my Feta in cold water. This way it is not too salty. I thought the feta combined with the parmasean would be a tad too salty. Otherwise just wonderful. "

    Reviewed Cool Chinese Noodle in Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds wonderful. I intend to make it this week. "

    Reviewed Gambas Al Ajillo ( Garlic Shrimp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a grand recipe. Most delicious. I eliminated the jalapeno peppers and used Hungarian Paprika (hot). It was hot enough for us. I also finished it off with some very dry Sherry..DELISH!!!!!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken recipe is just wonderful. I have made it many times before. We must give credit where credit is due. This original recipe comes from Mimi's Cyber Kitchen and it is her recipe. Just thought I would let everyone know this. Chef Lynn Joanne "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites