Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emmie244

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160121

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mimi's Sour Cream Twists

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I have made this many, many times and every time I get the best compliments! I make these into mini twists that about finger length and they are great at parties - just the right size for carrying around. I am helping a friend with her mother's 80th birthday party later this month and will make these twists - some with sultana..."

    Reviewed Sweet Stuffed Cannelloni

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pikake21
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! Delicious! Superb! What more can I say? My family just loves pasta so this recipe was the exact right thing for dessert. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Alien Urine Sample (Halloween Cocktail)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe while looking for Halloween things and have to say that I really dislike the name. I am surprised that receipezaar allow it to appear on the site. Sorry."

    Reviewed Orange Cornmeal Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just delicious. The orange flavour is amazing and the texture of the cake is great. There is nothing I can fault. Everyone just devoured it and I will make it again next week when our friends will be visiting."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe all the way except for the margarine - I used olive oil after reading one of the reviews. I have to say this was one fantastic recipe. There was silence at the table and all I could see were chimichangas disappearing! My teenage son said these could appear on our table anytime. And they will, believe me! Oops - I just had a l..."

    Reviewed Asparagus With Thai Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - everyone here just loved it. I just knew it had to be an Aussie contribution!"

    Reviewed Okie Peach Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "Verrrry nice! I had a few peaches left over after I had bought some at an organic food fair. I remembered this recipe and thought it would be nice for dessert. Yummy - I'm definitely making it again. Cream poured over the top is nice and so is ice cream!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites