Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Emmyalice

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1602555

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maple Pumpkin Pie - Bon Appetit 2000

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EveryoneLovesaSpringer
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the hint of maple! I can't wait to share it with my family on sunday."

    Reviewed Orecchiette With White Beans & Pesto from Health Magazine

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ConvivialJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper tonight. It is so flavourful and delicious. Pesto is a rare treat to eat because of the scary amount of calories and fat, but this light version is just as good as a pasta with a heavy pesto sauce...no wait, its better! Can't wait for leftovers in my lunch tomorrow, yesssss!"

    Reviewed Brandi's Awesome Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By brandimcd
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this at a birthday party- What a hit! Amazing!!!!"

    Reviewed Can't Get Enough of My Apple Crumble!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By brandimcd
    LinMarie says:

    "Its hard to find a really GOOD crumble topping- The perfect mix of enough topping and crunchiness. This one does it! Fabulous"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Pecan Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By brandimcd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I added a little more brown sugar to mine because I love things to be as sweet as they can get! Super Yummy!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lvlrs_l3urnside
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy and moist! Definately an impressing cake to make for company."

    Reviewed Macaroons

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! So Delicious and easy to make. Makes 15 very large macaroons."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  219 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great tasting sugar cookies. They are easy to roll and work with. They have a softer texture than your traditional super crisp sugar cookie which I like however I guess that also depends on how thick you roll them and cooking time. Anyways, they are great! They make cute christmas cookies."

    Reviewed Soft Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ecossaise
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are very good. They are very peanuty and melt in your mouth. The batter is very sticky and should be left in the fridge for 30 mins or so to make it easier to work with."

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well just as ALL the reviews say- These little desserts are sweet! They were the HOIT of the wedding shower I went to last night. They think i'm some culinary genious- IF they only knew how easy they are to make. Oh and a grapefruit spoon works really well at hollowing out the berries."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites